Fall 2017 school visit schedule

Coming dates for open houses, tours and information evenings at private and independent schools

Weekly

Thursdays, 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Central Montessori School
www.cmschool.net, York Mills campus 416-510-1200, Thornhill campus 905-889-0012, Maplehurst campus 416-222-9207, Sheppard campus 416-222-5940, Willowdale campus 416-250-1022

Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017

10:30–11 a.m.
Appleby College
905-845-4681 ext. 49, sscandrett@appleby.on.ca, www.appleby.on.ca

Thursday, Oct. 19, 2017

7:30 p.m.–9 p.m.
St. Michael’s College School
416-653-3180 Ext. 200, www.stmichaelscollegeschool.com

Friday, Oct. 20, 2017

18:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m. and 12:30 p.m.–2:30 p.m.
St. Clement’s School
416-483-4414 ext 2227, elena.holeton@scs.on.ca, scs.on.ca

Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017

10:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m. and 12:30 p.m.–2:30 p.m.
Appleby College
905-845-4681 ext. 49, sscandrett@appleby.on.ca, www.appleby.on.ca

Thursday, Oct. 24, 2017

7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m.
St. Michael’s College School
416-653-3180 Ext. 200, www.stmichaelscollegeschool.com

Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017

9:30–11:30 a.m.
Crestwood Lower School (JK–6)
dalia.eisen@crestwood.on.ca, 416-444-5858, www.crestwood.on.ca

Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017

10 a.m–2 p.m.
Holy Name of Mary College School
905-891-1890, admissions@hnmcs.ca, www.hnmcs.ca

12 noon–4 p.m.
Hudson College
416-631-0082 ext. 106, admissions@hudsoncollege.ca, hudsoncollege.ca

Friday, Nov. 3, 2017

9:30–11 a.m.
Montcrest School
www.montcrest.on.ca, admissions@montcrest.on.ca, 416-469-2008 ext. 230

10 a.m.–12 p.m.
Hudson College
416-631-0082 ext. 106, admissions@hudsoncollege.ca, hudsoncollege.ca

Saturday, Nov. 4, 2017

11 a.m.–1 p.m.
Crestwood Preparatory College (Gr. 7–12)
dalia.eisen@crestwood.on.ca, 416-444-5858, www.crestwood.on.ca

Friday, Nov. 9, 2017

9:30 a.m.–11:30 p.m. and 5–7 p.m.
The Dunblaine School
416-483-9215, www.dunblaineschool.com

Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017

5–8 p.m.
Metropolitan Preparatory Academy
416-285-0870, admissions@MetroPrep.com, www.MetroPrep.com

Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017

12 noon–4 p.m.
Hudson College
416-631-0082 ext. 106, admissions@hudsoncollege.ca, hudsoncollege.ca

10:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m. and 12:30 p.m.–2:30 p.m.
Appleby College
905-845-4681 ext. 49, sscandrett@appleby.on.ca, www.appleby.on.ca

10 a.m–2 p.m.
Holy Name of Mary College School
905-891-1890, admissions@hnmcs.ca, www.hnmcs.ca

Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2017

9:30–11:30 a.m.
Crestwood Lower School (JK–6)
dalia.eisen@crestwood.on.ca, 416-444-5858, www.crestwood.on.ca

Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017

7 p.m–9 p.m.
Holy Name of Mary College School Grade 9 Information Evening
905-891-1890, admissions@hnmcs.ca, www.hnmcs.ca

Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017

12 noon–4 p.m.
Hudson College
416-631-0082 ext. 106, admissions@hudsoncollege.ca, hudsoncollege.ca

Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017

9:30–11:30 a.m.
Crestwood Lower School (JK–6)
dalia.eisen@crestwood.on.ca, 416-444-5858, www.crestwood.on.ca

7 p.m.
Royal St. George’s College
416-533-9481 Ext 229, tnosworthy@rsgc.on.ca, rsgc.on.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *